Tipsy Tuesday: Valetine’s Day Budget Friendly Finds!

There’s nothing more fun than nailing a fabulous look for less! Don’t get me wrong, like handbags and heels, sometimes you just have to splurge on a few fabulous staples. But hooray for these finds! I’ve already ordered a few of them. I can’t wait to report how they work out!

IMG_0085.JPG

TOP ROW

Great Big Canvas Wrapped - Blush Rhizome (Framed in Framebridge Marin Natural) $107.49 - https://mobile.greatbigcanvas.com/view/blush-rhizome,2479552/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA14TjBRD_ARIsAOCmO9YkKtkbkSbpzHqo0AtiaoIIXWerKKGA3ugRUlHaVT_xZSmnDGRy3FwaAkq-EALw_wcB

Picket House Furnishings Lincoln Fabric/Pinewood Chair $322.99 - https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Picket-House-Furnishings-Lincoln-Fabric-Pinewood-Accent-Chair/23607657/product.html?kwds=&refccid=6YVV2O3K5UBKZZCLPJZKQMHPQA&rfmt=&searchidx=0

Schumacher Blush Pink Imperial Trellis Pillow Cover - $69-$146 (Offered in various dimensions) - http://etsy.me/2xdeLo1

MIDDLE ROW

Turn on the Brights Jackson Table Lamps  (available in Hot Pink, Pink and Blush Pink) $80.99 for set of two - https://www.wayfair.com/lighting/pdp/turn-on-the-brights-jackson-21-table-lamp-w001467205.html?piid=1034818470

Wolf Large Stackable Accessories Tray $66.99 - https://www.wayfair.com/storage-organization/pdp/wolf-large-stackable-accessory-tray-wqi1592.html?piid=30484637

Dynasty Gallery Glass Quilted Table Vase - $75.00 https://www.perigold.com/decor/pdp/dynasty-gallery-glass-quilted-table-vase-dygl1299.html

BOTTOM ROW

A Comely Jewelry Accessories Storage Organizer Box (available in Light Pink, Hot Pink and Shagreen Leather Hot Pink) $24.99 - https://www.amazon.com/Comely-Lockable-Jewelry-Accessories-Organizer/dp/B07GSPYPDK/ref=mp_s_a_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1549943154&sr=8-2&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_QL65&keywords=Comely%2Bbox&dpPl=1&dpID=51%2B1QgXNV7L&ref=plSrch&th=1&psc=1

Schumacher Decorative Pillow Cover in Tropical Ananis - $50-$180 (Offered in various sizes) - https://etsy.me/2Pj4W0N

Lamps Plus Leo Table Lamp (available in Blossom Pink, Mellow Coral and Linen) $149.99 for set of two (Or $25 for one on Amazon) -

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/blossom-pink-leo-table-lamp-set-of-2__17t49.html

Here’s one more that’s too cute not too share! I love these Turkish Herringbone throws. They are so cozy and add such a great touch to any room. This one is only $69 and comes in several colors.

FullSizeRender.jpg

“My colors are blush and bashful!”

“Your colors are pink and pink”...Steel Magnolias fan anyone?! Who doesn’t love a sweet holiday filled with pink, pink and more pink!! I’m so excited to share my Valentine’s Day inspired interior design finds. A pop of pink, bright or subtle, adds such fun and femininity to a space, which we all know my crazy house of boys could sure use. Some of these might break the bank, but they are soooo pretty!!!! I have some fabulous budget friendly options to come soon. I cannot wait to share them. So many fun and inexpensive options! I hope your Valentine’s Day is full of love and lots of pink! 😁

Pink Home Decor Items.JPG

TOP ROW:

IBB Designs Audrey Double Natural $468 -  https://ibbdesign.com/product/audrey-double-natural/

Bungalow 5 Lang Club Chair in Arbor Blush $2,024 - https://www.bungalow5.com/lang-club-chair.html

Gray Malin Neon Umbrellas Barcelona $299 - https://graymalin.com/photography/neon-umbrellas-horizontal

MIDDLE ROW:

Bungalow 5 Agean Dairy Framed Silk Panel $742 -  https://www.bungalow5.com/agean-diary-framed-silk-panel-purple.html

Lauren Haskell Cherry Blossom Brushstroke Hand Painted Ginger Jars $49-$205 - https://shoplohome.com/collections/ginger-jars/products/cherry-blossom-pink-brushstroke-hand-painted-ginger-jar

Bungalow 5 Nova Small Statue in Pink/Green/Purple $118 - https://www.bungalow5.com/nova-small-statue-pink-green-purple.html

BOTTOM ROW:

Bungalow 5 Delft Lamp in Pink $432 -  https://www.bungalow5.com/delft-lamp-pink.html

Peter Dunham Pillow in Baltic Wave Pink and Green - $175-$325 (Offered in various sizes) https://www.hollywoodathome.com/collections/pillows-peter-dunham-textiles/products/peter-dunham-textiles-baltic-wave-in-pink-green-pillow

Madre Colorful Throw $128 - https://madredallas.com/collections/decor/products/colorful-throw